skip navigation



2017 Oregon Senior All-Star Team

05/16/2015, 12:45pm PDT
By Rick Bell

2017 Oregon Senior All-Star Team
Team Oregon will compete against Washington and California on Saturday, March 11th, at Shasta Jr. College, in Redding California.

106 Miklo Luna - Nyssa


113 Brandon Quezada - North Salem

120 Dominick Dietrick - North Medford

126 Kobe Olson - Sweet Home

132 Aristotle Rockwell - Riverside

138 Jace Oppenlander - Culver

145 Jake Porter - Sweet Home

152 Saxton Schaffner - Culver

160 Layne VanAnrooy - Roseburg

170 Trajan Hurd - Grants Pass

182 Austin Harris - Roseburg

195 Cameran Campbell - Roseburg

220 Hayden Maley - Roseburg

285 Dylan Porter - Elmira

New Freestyle and Greco Rules now in effect

04/18/2015, 6:15pm PDT
By OWA Admin

Take a look at these if you have not seen them. Great examples and some important changes. Share this with others.

2014-2015 OWA Annual Meeting Minutes

09/21/2014, 4:45pm PDT
By OWA Admin

Click below for this years 2014-2015 OWA meeting notes.


Shop with a purpose!

Use the this link to shop at Amazon and .5% of all your purchases comes back to the OWA to help support us. 

Newsletter Signup

Email Address:
First Name:
Last Name: